Pre-order

I SEE YOUR FACE TURNED AWAY GN VOL 02

Cover Manga
Taal EN
ISBN nummer 9798888771617
Scenarist Ichinohe
Tekenaars Ken Akamatsu
Nummer 2
Genre Romance
Gewicht 190
Brand Code Manga
Cover artiest Ken Akamatsu
Levertermijn Précommande
Diamond Code MAY242167
FocVendorDate 2024-06-30
Verschijningsdatum 31-07-2024
Pre-order: 30 juni 2024 Stripweb prijs: 13,99
I SEE YOUR FACE TURNED AWAY GN VOL 02 beschikbaar vanaf 30 juni

Laat uw e-mailadres achter en ontvang een mailtje van zodra deze weerbeschikbaar is!

Meer info

A bitter and sweet tale perfect for fans of A Sign of Affection and In the Clear Moonlit Dusk. One might call Hikari extraordinarily ordinary. One day, she takes up a new hobby-imagining what a romance would be like between her pretty friend Mari and the cute guy in their class, Otani. It's all in harmless fun, until the roles start to get tangled in Hikari's mind. Does she really have to be just the best friend in this love story? And just who is on Otani's mind when his eyes drift away...?